Is it possible to delete the suspended user without deleting the ssh logs of the user?
When you delete a user from Ezeelogin, the user's log will not be deleted in the backend. The logs will be available in the directory /var/log/ezlogin.
However, you will not be able to search the logs in the GUI since the user was deleted from the database. Therefore, It is recommend only to suspend the user and not to delete the user.