Will i be locked out if i loose connectivity to the license server or if the Ezeelogin license servers goes down?

No, the license would be cached for 3 days on your machine and also the license servers is redundant.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Connect jumpserver using putty
    Viewed 754 times since Tue, Apr 2, 2019
    How to copy files from my desktop to my ssh gateway user account so that it can be transferred to other remote servers behind the ssh gateway?
    Viewed 15551 times since Wed, Oct 11, 2017
    How to install Google authenticator on Centos/Ubuntu?
    Viewed 50 times since Wed, Jun 17, 2020
    Enable SSH Key based authentication and Disable Password Authentication in ssh
    Viewed 218 times since Tue, Apr 21, 2020
    Is it a hosted solution?
    Viewed 1511 times since Mon, Aug 21, 2017
    How to upgrade OpenSSH in Centos ?
    Viewed 74 times since Wed, Jul 22, 2020
    How to export servers ?
    Viewed 3474 times since Sat, Sep 2, 2017
    Webportals unavailable for user
    Viewed 3289 times since Fri, Dec 8, 2017
    Configure ssh certificate based authentication
    Viewed 398 times since Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    How to grant Parallel Shell privilege for a user?
    Viewed 3840 times since Wed, Nov 22, 2017