Can I use Google 2FA, Yubikey , DUO simultaneously?

Google 2FAYubikey and DUO can be configured and set for use simultaneously in the web panel.  The ssh jumphost user can set the all the three 2FA and can use any of it to authenticate depending on the users choice.

If the User has forgotten to take his Yubikey device, then he can authenticate with the Google 2FA or DUO Security app installed on his phone and vice versa.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    How to disable web terminal appllication in Cpanel ?
    Viewed 1222 times since Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    Add servers behind a Tunnel Host in SSH Gateway or Add servers that are accessible via port forwarding via the ssh gateway server.
    Viewed 1880 times since Wed, Jan 17, 2018
    Is it possible to view all ssh logs of a deleted user ?
    Viewed 1087 times since Sun, Dec 17, 2017
    Webportals unavailable for user
    Viewed 2179 times since Fri, Dec 8, 2017
    Access Keyword 2FA explained
    Viewed 211 times since Wed, Jan 30, 2019
    What are the details transmitted to the license server? What is the size of data transmitted?
    Viewed 1055 times since Mon, Aug 21, 2017
    encryption type used for securing users ssh logs in ezeelogin
    Viewed 1138 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    Can we map existing user group in ldap to ezeelogin as ezeelogin user group ?
    Viewed 2674 times since Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    Configure four eyes authorization
    Viewed 1474 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017
    record rdp session
    Viewed 515 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2018