Configure DUO 2FA in Ezeelogin SSH jumphost

Do checkout duo ssh jumphost configuration video as well.

Create your account in duo.com and login. Navigate to Applications -> Protect an Application 

Search for Web SDK and click on Protect this Application

duo-ssh-sdk

 

 

Copy Integration Key, Secret Key, and API Hostname.  Also, enter a custom name for this Application Under Settings.

ssh-gateway-duo-app

 

duo-ssh

 

 

Log on to Ezeelogin webpanel and click on Settings-> General->Security and paste the DUO Integration Key, Secret Key and the API hostname in the fields highlighted below and save.  

duo ssh 

 

Logout and Relogin into the Webpanel and you would be asked for duo two factor authentication.

duo ssh jumphost 2fa

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Configure four eyes authorization
    Viewed 1281 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017
    Can I use Google 2FA, Yubikey , DUO simultaneously?
    Viewed 1743 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    How to stream the ssh sessions in real time?
    Viewed 2188 times since Wed, Nov 22, 2017
    encryption used in ezeelogin use to secure information stored
    Viewed 1485 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    How to ensure that password are not recorded when ssh session recording is enabled to meet security compliances like PCI DSS 3.2 , HIPAA, SOX, SOC2, FFIEC, NERC CIP, ISO 27001 ?
    Viewed 1084 times since Fri, Mar 2, 2018
    Enable Google reCaptcha
    Viewed 93 times since Fri, Feb 1, 2019
    record rdp session
    Viewed 292 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2018
    Record ssh sessions
    Viewed 1459 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    How do i restrict commands that a user can execute in ssh in ezsh shell ?
    Viewed 1797 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    How to disable web terminal appllication in Cpanel ?
    Viewed 926 times since Fri, Jun 29, 2018