Configure DUO 2FA in Ezeelogin SSH jumphost

Do checkout duo ssh jumphost configuration video as well.

Create your account in duo.com and login. Navigate to Applications -> Protect an Application 

Search for Web SDK and click on Protect this Application

duo-ssh-sdk

 

 

Copy Integration Key, Secret Key, and API Hostname.  Also, enter a custom name for this Application Under Settings.

ssh-gateway-duo-app

 

duo-ssh

 

 

Log on to Ezeelogin webpanel and click on Settings-> General->Two Factor Authentication and paste the DUO Integration Key, Secret Key and the API hostname in the fields highlighted below and save.  

 

 

Logout and Relogin into the Webpanel and you would be asked for duo two factor authentication.

duo ssh jumphost 2fa

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    record rdp session
    Viewed 1588 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2018
    Record ssh sessions
    Viewed 4961 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    Set SSH User Expiry
    Viewed 1620 times since Thu, Sep 20, 2018
    How to enforce 2 Factor Authentication on user login?
    Viewed 1809 times since Wed, Sep 19, 2018
    Configure ssh certificate based authentication
    Viewed 398 times since Fri, Apr 17, 2020
    How to disable web terminal appllication in Cpanel ?
    Viewed 2554 times since Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    How to enable google 2FA (Two factor Authentication) in ezeelogin ?
    Viewed 4071 times since Mon, Oct 9, 2017
    encryption type used for securing users ssh logs in ezeelogin
    Viewed 1763 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    Integrate SAML Authentication in Ezeelogin GUI using Microsoft Azure SSO and Azure Active Directory
    Viewed 58 times since Thu, Jul 9, 2020
    How do i restrict commands that a user can execute in ssh in ezsh shell ?
    Viewed 3185 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017