Enable Google reCaptcha

The Google ReCaptcha for the GUI can be enabled under Settings ->General->Authentication. You can choose the the visible or the invisible reCaptcha

Google ReCaptcha

 

Now the login page  would have the reCaptcha prompt if you have chosen the visible reCaptcha.

reCaptcha

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Can I use Google 2FA, Yubikey , DUO simultaneously?
    Viewed 1569 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    How to disable web terminal appllication in Cpanel ?
    Viewed 729 times since Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    How do i restrict commands that a user can execute in ssh in ezsh shell ?
    Viewed 1603 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    How to enforce 2 Factor Authentication on user login?
    Viewed 382 times since Wed, Sep 19, 2018
    record rdp session
    Viewed 155 times since Thu, Dec 6, 2018
    How to stream the ssh sessions in real time?
    Viewed 1985 times since Wed, Nov 22, 2017
    Set SSH User Expiry
    Viewed 421 times since Thu, Sep 20, 2018
    Record ssh sessions
    Viewed 1229 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    How to change the private key in use and change the default public key in use?
    Viewed 1517 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017
    encryption type used for securing users ssh logs in ezeelogin
    Viewed 922 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017