Set SSH User Expiry

This feature lets you manage the duration for which an ssh gateway user will have access to the gateway after which it expires. The duration of the ssh access to the gateway can be set to expire in minutes,hours, day or on a date as show below. This is useful while granting temporary access to a user. As shown below, you can set the user expiry date and time.

ssh user expiry

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    How do i configure Ezeelogin to authenticate using Windows_AD(Pam-Ldap) in centos?
    Viewed 1566 times since Wed, Feb 7, 2018
    How to enforce 2 Factor Authentication on user login?
    Viewed 556 times since Wed, Sep 19, 2018
    Configure ssh timeout in ssh gateway
    Viewed 1610 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017
    Integrate OpenLdap / Windows Active Directory ( AD ) authentication in ezeelogin jump server (Centos &Ubuntu)
    Viewed 3547 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    Can I use Google 2FA, Yubikey , DUO simultaneously?
    Viewed 1838 times since Thu, Dec 14, 2017
    What setting to be changed in jump server configuration file if mysql is listening on a different port?
    Viewed 1292 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    How to export servers ?
    Viewed 2031 times since Sat, Sep 2, 2017
    Can we map existing user group in ldap to ezeelogin as ezeelogin user group ?
    Viewed 2429 times since Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    Configure Nginx webserver on Jump server / Bastion host
    Viewed 2655 times since Fri, Nov 3, 2017
    configure jump server to use SSL for MySQL server
    Viewed 1192 times since Thu, Apr 12, 2018