Set SSH User Expiry

This feature lets you manage the duration for which an ssh gateway user will have access to the gateway after which it expires. The duration of the ssh access to the gateway can be set to expire in minutes,hours, day or on a date as show below. This is useful while granting temporary access to a user. As shown below, you can set the user expiry date and time.

ssh user expiry

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Enable or Disable or force ssl for the web interface
    Viewed 1891 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    How to do Port forwarding from jump server to target Linux machine?
    Viewed 2723 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    Configure four eyes authorization
    Viewed 1609 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017
    How to pass environment variable through jump server?
    Viewed 543 times since Tue, Jul 17, 2018
    Record ssh sessions
    Viewed 2234 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    How To Create a Self-Signed SSL Certificate for Nginx on debian
    Viewed 687 times since Mon, Jun 4, 2018
    configure jump server to use SSL for MySQL
    Viewed 1872 times since Mon, Apr 30, 2018
    How to copy a file to a remote server or group of servers behind the ssh jumphost? Parallel Copy - How to do it?
    Viewed 1312 times since Thu, Apr 12, 2018
    How can i add more than one public key to ezeelogin user ?
    Viewed 1280 times since Wed, Oct 18, 2017
    what port should i open on my server firewall to fetch ezeelogin license?
    Viewed 2188 times since Wed, Aug 16, 2017