Setting in web panel when SSH Daemon is listening on non standard ports.

Sometime, the SSH daemon on your Jumphost box would be listening on a non standard port instead of 22. In such cases,set Gateway SSH Port under Settings->General->Miscellaneous->Gateway SSH Port.

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Add a server using ssh key pair in ezeelogin
    Viewed 1861 times since Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    How do i change the authentication from ldap to internal in the database?
    Viewed 2250 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    add amazon ec2 in jump server or aws jumpbox
    Viewed 4526 times since Tue, May 8, 2018
    How can i disable MySQL strict mode ?
    Viewed 4150 times since Tue, Feb 12, 2019
    How do i configure Ezeelogin to authenticate using OpenLdap or Window AD server?
    Viewed 4071 times since Wed, Jan 24, 2018
    setup web ssh console in ezeelogin and ssh via browser
    Viewed 13707 times since Tue, Jan 30, 2018
    How do i configure Ezeelogin to authenticate using Windows_AD(Pam-Ldap) in centos?
    Viewed 5097 times since Wed, Feb 7, 2018
    How to install free SSL with Let’s Encrypt?
    Viewed 3393 times since Wed, Jul 18, 2018
    How to search using IP or other fields instead of host name in jump server ssh interface or gui?
    Viewed 2265 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    configure jump server to use SSL for MySQL
    Viewed 3666 times since Mon, Apr 30, 2018