record rdp session

Record RDP sessions

Click on the RDP Recording button on the left menu and you will be provided with an interface to view  and search through  all the rdp session recordings. Refer the following article to setup browser based rdp. Clicking on the view button under the Actions tab lets you view the rdp sessions recorded.

record rdp session

The recording can be viewed via a browser and  will open up as shown below.

rdp session recording

 

 

 

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    Enable Google reCaptcha
    Viewed 23 times since Fri, Feb 1, 2019
    How to copy or delete a file in jump server users home directory?
    Viewed 660 times since Wed, Apr 18, 2018
    How to execute command on a custom group of servers? or how do i create a list of servers where i would like to execute my command in parallel?
    Viewed 890 times since Thu, Nov 23, 2017
    How to disable web terminal appllication in Cpanel ?
    Viewed 729 times since Fri, Jun 29, 2018
    How to enforce 2 Factor Authentication on user login?
    Viewed 382 times since Wed, Sep 19, 2018
    How to enable google 2FA (Two factor Authentication) in ezeelogin ?
    Viewed 1714 times since Mon, Oct 9, 2017
    Record ssh sessions
    Viewed 1229 times since Fri, May 4, 2018
    Error: ENOENT while trying to access RDP after upgrading ezeelogin
    Viewed 321 times since Wed, Jun 6, 2018
    How to increase the speed of execution in parallel shell?
    Viewed 704 times since Fri, Mar 30, 2018
    How to change the private key in use and change the default public key in use?
    Viewed 1517 times since Fri, Dec 1, 2017