License mismatch! This Ezeelogin was installed with a different license.

License mismatch! This Ezeelogin was installed with a different license

 

If you get the following error in the license tab contact the Ezeelogin  24*7 Live Chat support/ Helpdesk

 

 

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
    Attached Files
    There are no attachments for this article.
    Related Articles RSS Feed
    User add failed
    Viewed 3235 times since Wed, Jun 14, 2017
    Backup Ezeelogin failed during Ezeelogin version upgrade
    Viewed 284 times since Tue, Jul 28, 2020
    Blank page when clicking add server
    Viewed 2186 times since Wed, Aug 16, 2017
    Unknown cipher in list: TLSv1 SSL routines:SSL23_GET_SERVER_HELLO:sslv3 alert handshake failure
    Viewed 6494 times since Thu, Feb 15, 2018
    Can we map existing user group in ldap to ezeelogin as ezeelogin user group ?
    Viewed 4413 times since Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    An error occurred while trying to submit the form
    Viewed 379 times since Tue, Feb 25, 2020
    How to fix: “EPROTO” Error after upgrading Node’s version in RDP?
    Viewed 484 times since Wed, May 20, 2020
    Failed to Connect to IP: Permission Denied cPanel / WHM login
    Viewed 3409 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
    Node process fails to start with Error: Cannot find module ’express’
    Viewed 302 times since Wed, Sep 16, 2020
    ’Failed to establish SSH session ’
    Viewed 3007 times since Fri, Jun 22, 2018