What happens when Ezeelogin users are deleted?
Is it possible to delete Ezeelogin users?
Yes.It is possible to delete Ezeelogin users. When an Ezeelogin user is deleted, they are removed from /etc/passwd file and their home directory is also gets removed.
For example, We have a user called tony in the software GUI, the home directory of the user tony can be viewed under the /etc/passwd file.
[root@localhost ~]# cat /etc/passwd | grep tony
If the user tony is deleted from the software GUI, the user and its home directory gets removed from the /etc/passwd file.